🌴A Palm at the Beach

After a crazy week I finished the painting I did on the beach. I am feeling better, after a bout with bronchitis, so I will be off to the Ventura Art Market this afternoon. Another day in Paradise.☀️

Palm at the Beach – En Plein Air – Oil on canvas board

Author: Mary Cacciapaglia

Mary Cacciapaglia is an artist, painter, photographer, sculptor and videographer who strives to find and see what many may miss in everyday life and expressed what she finds in her art. Oh, and did I mention Haiku poetry? Please come and see the Gallery when you visit Ventura, California. Gallery ∞ shows art of Mary Cacciapaglia, Steve Neill other local artists. Contact the Studio at (805) 982-0481

One thought on “🌴A Palm at the Beach”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.